Crafts- Christmas card

I love everything about Christmas. It is a great time to connect with family and friends. I have family members and dear friends that are in different countries (who are unfortunately not on Facebook), and I am often not very good at keep touch during the year. Sending a Christmas card, is my way of connecting and letting them know that I have been thinking about them.

This year, I incorporated pictures into my card using Photoshop.

My 2011 Christmas Card

If you want the photoshop file, let me know if the comments and I will send it to you.

Hope you have a wonderful time over the holidays connecting with those you love.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Paula
    Jun 01, 2012 @ 06:02:53

    Could you please send me the photo shop file. I’m not very familiar with photoshop so a quick overview (if you have time) would be great. I really enjoy life made happy. I receive many e-letters etc. & I have to say I love your creativity.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

SKF2011

